Soundfiles NEW

Current Certified Wapin Installers


Richard Adkins - Cedar Rapids IA
radkins@coe.edu



Keith Akins - Menominee MICH
keith@akinspianocraft.com



Roy Berg - Hibbing MN
royandnadine@mchsi.com



Tim Coates - Sioux Falls SD
tim.coates@wapin.com

http://www.coatespiano.com

Glen Cuthbertson - Chilliwack BC
glencuthbertson@hotmail.com



Paul Dempsey, Jr. - Huntington WV
dempsey@marshall.edu



Richard Diamond - Candia NH
richied9@comcast.net



Wes Flinn - Phoenix AZ
info@pianotuningphoenix.com

http://www.pianotuningphoenix.com/

Ivars Galenieks - Norwich Norfolk
tuningandmoving@googlemail.com



Tim Geinert - Nortonville ND
geinert@drtel.net



Christopher Glattly - Canandaigua NY
cglattly@rochester.rr.com



Gabe Granitz - Roseau MN
granitz_piano@yahoo.com



Mick Johnson - Kearney NE
mickjohnsonrpt@gmail.com



Alan McCoy - Spokane WA
ahm2352@gmail.com



Don McKechnie - Ithaca NY
dmckech@ithaca.edu



Roy Peters - Cincinnati OH
petersrpt@fuse.net

http://www.cincypiano.com/

Jon Ralinovsky - Oxford OH
ralinoj@muohio.edu



David Riggenbach - Coralville IA
davidriggenbach@yahoo.com



Bill Springer - Sapporo Hokkaido
bill.springer@wapin.com

http://www.wapin.com

Ernest Unrau - Morden MB
pianoworx@mts.net



Michael Wathen - Cincinnati OH
michael.wathen@wapin.com

http://www.wapin.com

Paul Williams - Lincoln NE
pwilliams4@unl.edu



Legacy Wapin Installers